Sandy Lane – Windward

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Windward – une luxueuse villa de deux étages sur la colline Cooper dans Sandy Lane Estate avec une piscine avec 5 chambres suites et 6,5 salles de bains. La villa se trouve dans plus de 1,5 acres de terrain soigneusement aménagés avec un coin salon « secret » avec des bancs pour les clients d’échapper et de se détendre dans des jardins tropicaux spectaculaires. La propriété est privée, entièrement clos et fermé, avec un foyer principal avant et une entrée latérale par la cour. Dans l’enceinte il y a un logement de bâtiment séparé une salle de gym entièrement équipée, garage et cellier.

En entrant dans Windward dans le principal hall d’entrée, un bel escalier double conçu fini avec un garde-corps en fer forgé mène à l’étage de la superbe suite parentale, bureau et deux chambres supplémentaires.

Toutes les suites sont climatisées avec des ventilateurs de plafond, coffre-fort et la télévision par câble. Les salles de bain sont dotées des finitions en marbre, double lavabo et d’une douche de pluie, à l’exception du maître qui comprend une baignoire, une grande douche de pluie. Il y a aussi une salle d’eau par le foyer principal.

Le salon principal est ouvert, avec portes françaises extension de la longueur de la pièce qui, lorsqu’elle est ouverte à la spacieuse véranda couverte, la création d’un vaste espace pour intérieur / extérieur combiné divertissant. À quelques pas de la véranda principale donnent sur le jardin et la piscine.

Invité à Windward bénéficient d’un accès exclusif aux installations Sandy Lane Beach – cela ne comprend pas l’hôtel, avec un parking privé, sécurisé. Services aux services de plage comprennent des chaises de plage, parasols, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et salle de bains / douche. Il y a un bar sur place où les boissons, le déjeuner et des collations légères peuvent être achetés. Par ailleurs, si les clients préfèrent, le cuisinier peut préparer un déjeuner de pique-nique emballé dans une glacière pour votre journée à la plage.

All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT

Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year

DATE PRICE
15 December - 14 April 3900 USD / night
15 April - 14 December 2800 USD / night
Christmas: 20 December - 10 January 4800 USD / night

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Sandy Lane - Windward

Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Sandy Lane - Windward
Windward - a luxurious two-storey villa on Cooper Hill in Sandy Lane Estate with a swimming pool featuring 5 bedrooms suites and 6.5 bathrooms. The villa sits in over 1.5 acres of carefully landscaped grounds featuring “secret” sitting areas with benches for guests to escape and relax in spectacular tropical gardens. The property is private, fully enclosed and gated, with a main front foyer and a side entrance via the courtyard. Within the grounds there is a separate building housing a fully equipped gym, garage and storeroom.

On entering Windward through the main entrance foyer, a beautiful designed double staircase finished with a wrought iron railing leads upstairs to the stunning master suite, study and two additional bedrooms.

All bedroom suites are air conditioned with ceiling fans, safes and cable TV. The en suite bathrooms feature marble finishes, double vanities and rain showers, with the exception of the master which includes a tub, large rain shower. There is also a powder room by the main foyer.

The main living area is open plan, with French doors extending the length of the room which, when open to the spacious covered veranda, creating an expansive space for combined indoor/outdoor entertaining. Steps from the main veranda lead out to the garden and pool.

Guest at Windward enjoy exclusive access to the Sandy Lane Beach Facilities - this does not include the hotel, with private, secure parking. Services at the Beach Facilities include beach loungers, umbrellas, complimentary Wi-Fi internet and bathroom/shower facilities. There is a full bar on site where drinks, lunch and light snacks can be purchased. Alternatively, if guests prefer, the cook can prepare a picnic lunch packed in a cooler for your day at the beach.
All Prices are subject to 7.5% VAT Special Rates apply for Christmas and New Year
DATE PRICE
15 December - 14 April 3900 USD / night
15 April - 14 December 2800 USD / night
Christmas: 20 December - 10 January 4800 USD / night

Amenities

  • Region:Saint James, Barbados

  • Bedrooms:5

  • Maximum Guests10

  • Staff:Cook, Property Manager , Housekeeper, Laundress

  • Pool:Swimming Pool

  • Interior Features

    Air-conditioned bedrooms
    Security Safe in each bedroom
    DVD player
    Gym
    Hair Dryers
    iPod Dock
    TV with Cable
    Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP)
    Media room features a multimedia 50” Smart TV with surround sound
    Pool house
    Wi-Fi

  • Outside Features

    Barbeque
    Gazebo
    Inland (5 - 10 minutes from beach)
    Wet Bar
    Lotus and Koi water feature

  • Proximity

    5 minutes drive to Holetown (West Coast)