Master Private Pool Villa

Cliquez sur la photo pour l'agrandir

Entourée par le paysage spectaculaire, les suites de luxe de maître avec piscine privée de l’hôtel Casa del Mar station balnéaire de villa à l’île de Mykonos de la Grèce, offrent un refuge privé céleste suites pour les voyageurs cherchant un refuge paisible à côté de la plage. Mesurant 85 mètres carrés généreux ces villas séduisantes ont une capacité maximum de 5 personnes. Les deux chambres au design raffiné disposent de deux lits confortables et un canapé-lit ainsi que leurs propres salles de bains privées équipées de deux articles de toilette de qualité et des équipements modernes. Les suites de luxe de maître avec piscine privée sont livrés avec une cuisine entièrement équipée, un salon spacieux et salle à manger respire la chaleur incomparable et un charme intemporel.

Les intérieurs brillamment aménagées et des espaces de vie gracieux créer une ambiance de tranquillité et de détente heureuse de précieux souvenirs et moments amusants remplis de plaisir. Les invités prestigieux de cette location de villa privée à Mykonos, Grèce sont invités à succomber aux plaisirs de la vie insulaire de luxe vous détendre dans le salon confortable de leur balcon privé et profiter d’une baignade rafraîchissante dans la piscine à débordement.

Idéalement situé à côté de la plage privée de Glyfadi, les exclusifs Casa del Mar villas Pool Master privés offrent de superbes suites qui allient luxe et confort élégant assurer une expérience de vacances exceptionnelle pour les voyageurs exigeants à la recherche de l’ultime évasion. La suite Pool Master privé offre un cadre d’image parfaite, où les résidents peuvent regarder le ciel peint cerise et infinie mer indigo et écouter les sons apaisants de la cascade de fonctionnement.

DATEPRICE
April 25 - June 3650 EUR per night
June 4 - June 30950 EUR / night
July 1 - 221750 EUR / night
July 23 - September 32150 EUR / night
September 4 - 30950 EUR / night

Caractéristiques

Demandez
Nous

Master Private Pool Villa

Master Private Pool Villa
Master Private Pool Villa
Master Private Pool Villa
Master Private Pool Villa
Master Private Pool Villa
Master Private Pool Villa
Master Private Pool Villa
Master Private Pool Villa
Master Private Pool Villa
Master Private Pool Villa
Master Private Pool Villa

Surrounded by spectacular scenery, the luxury master suites with private pools at the Casa del Mar villa resort hotel in Mykonos Island of Greece, offer a heavenly private hideaway suites for travelers seeking a peaceful retreat in side of the beach. Measuring a generous 85 square meters these alluring villas have a maximum capacity of 5 people. The two tastefully designed bedrooms have two comfortable beds and a sofa bed as well as their own private bathrooms equipped with both quality toiletries and modern amenities. The luxury master suites with private pool come with a fully equipped kitchen, a spacious living room and dining room exudes incomparable warmth and timeless charm.

The brilliantly appointed interiors and gracious living areas create an ambience of tranquility and blissful relaxation of treasured memories and fun filled moments of pleasure. Prestigious guests of this private villa rental in Mykonos, Greece are invited to succumb to the pleasures of luxury island living relax in the comfortable living room of their private balcony and enjoy a refreshing swim in the infinity pool.

Conveniently located next to the private beach of Glyfadi, the exclusive Casa del Mar private Pool Master villas offer stunning suites that combine luxury and stylish comfort to ensure an exceptional vacation experience for discerning travelers looking for the ultimate escape. The private Pool Master suite provides a picture-perfect setting, where residents can gaze at the cherry painted sky and endless indigo sea and listen to the soothing sounds of the running waterfall

  • April 25 2023 to June 03 2023 650 EUR /night
  • June 04 2023 to June 30 2023 950 EUR /night
  • July 01 2023 to July 22 2023 1750 EUR /night
  • July 23 2023 to September 03 2023 2150 EUR /night
  • September 04 2023 to September 30 2023 950 EUR /night

View Larger Map

Amenities

  • Region:Aleomandra

  • Bedrooms:2

  • Maximum Guests5

  • Pool:Swimming Pool

  • Interior Features

    • Air conditioning
    • Satellite TV
    • CD and DVD player
    • Fully-equipped kitchen
    • Safe deposit box

  • Outside Features

    • Parking
    • Private beach
    • Sunbeds

  • Included Services

    • Wi-fi
    • Airport or port transfer

  • Extra Services

    • Breakfast basket
    • Beach basket
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Concierge
    • Car rental
    • Private chef
    • Tours
    • Yacht charter
    • Gym
    • Spa

  • Proximity

    • Mykonos town: 4 km
    • Port: 4 km